A Suitcase is Born! (also I’ve checked into my flight!)

Good evening good evening!

On the eve of my momentous journey I have run about like a chicken with my head cut off doing ALL THE THINGS in hopes I will be ready in time. I have also created the long-awaited TARDIS suitcase. A post containing more pictures and a detailed discussion of its construction will be completed in my ample travel time tomorrow. I am fairly pleased with how it turned out. Attached this post are before and after pictures!

I have also just checked into my flight! I will be on the top deck of an airplane!!!! I have never ever flown on the top deck before! I am sure there will be drawbacks, but I am determined to enjoy the wave of excitement at something new. I also have a window seat, which is perfect for the nap I am planning.

Okies, until tomorrow!

Jenna

One thought on “A Suitcase is Born! (also I’ve checked into my flight!)

Leave a Reply

